HOME  |  CONTACT
capelookout

North Carolina Democratic Representatives

Representative Phone Fax Email Addess District
Gale Adcock 919-733-5602 919-733-2599 Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net District 41
John Ager 919-733-5746 919-733-2599 John.Ager@ncleg.net District 115
Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. 919-733-5778 919-733-3113 Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net District 107
John Autry 919-715-0706 919-733-2599 John.Autry@ncleg.net District 100
Cynthia Ball 919-733-5860 919-733-2599 Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.net District 49
Chaz Beasley 919-733-5654 919-733-3113 Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net District 92
Mary Belk 919-733-5607 919-733-2599 Mary.Belk@ncleg.net District 88
Larry M. Bell 919-733-5863 919-733-3113 Larry.Bell@ncleg.net District 21
MaryAnn Black 919-733-5872 919-733-3113 MaryAnn.Black@ncleg.net District 29
William D. Brisson 919-733-5772 919-733-3113 William.Brisson@ncleg.net District 22
Cecil Brockman 919-733-5825 919-733-2599 Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net District 60
Deb Butler 919-733-5754 919-733-2599 Deb.Butler@ncleg.net District 18
Becky Carney 919-733-5827 919-733-2599 Becky.Carney@ncleg.net District 102
Carla D. Cunningham 919-733-5807 919-733-2599 Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net District 106
Beverly M. Earle 919-715-2530 919-733-3113 Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net District 101
Jean Farmer-Butterfield 919-733-5898 919-733-2599 Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net District 24
Susan C. Fisher 919-715-2013 919-733-3113 Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net District 114
Elmer Floyd 919-733-5959 919-733-2599 Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net District 43
Terry E. Garrison 919-733-5824 919-733-2599 Terry.Garrison@ncleg.net District 32
Rosa U. Gill 919-733-5880 919-733-2599 Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net District 33
Ken Goodman 919-733-5823 919-733-3113 Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net District 66
Charles Graham 919-715-0875 919-733-2599 Charles.Graham@ncleg.net District 47
George Graham 919-733-5995 919-733-2599 George.Graham@ncleg.net District 12
Duane Hall 919-733-5755 919-733-2599 Duane.Hall@ncleg.net District 11
Edward Hanes, Jr. 919-733-5829 919-733-2599 Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net District 72
Pricey Harrison 919-733-5771 919-733-2599 Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net District 57
Yvonne Lewis Holley 919-733-5758 919-733-2599 Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net District 38
Howard J. Hunter, III 919-733-5780 919-733-2599 Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net District 5
Verla Insko 919-733-7208 919-733-3113 Verla.Insko@ncleg.net District 56
Darren G. Jackson 919-733-5974 919-733-3113 Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net District 39
Joe John 919-733-5530 919-733-2599 Joe.John@ncleg.net District 40
Marvin W. Lucas 919-733-5775 919-733-3113 Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net District 42
Grier Martin 919-733-5773 919-733-2599 Grier.Martin@ncleg.net District 34
Graig R. Meyer 919-715-3019 919-733-2599 Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net District 50
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. 919-715-2528 919-733-2599 Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net District 31
Rodney W. Moore 919-733-5606 919-733-3113 Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net District 99
Garland E. Pierce 919-733-5803 919-733-2599 Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net District 48
Amos L. Quick, III 919-733-5902 919-733-2599 tAmos.Quick@ncleg.ne District 58
Robert T. Reives, II 919-733-0057 919-733-2599 Robert.Reives@ncleg.net District 54
Bobbie Richardson 919-715-3032 919-733-2599 Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net District 7
William O. Richardson 919-733-5601 919-733-2599 William.Richardson@ncleg.net District 44
Evelyn Terry 919-733-5777 919-733-2599 Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net District 71
Brian Turner 919-715-3012 919-733-2599 Brian.Turner@ncleg.net District 116
Shelly Willingham 919-715-3024 919-733-3113 Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net District 23
Michael H. Wray 919-733-5662 919-733-3113 Michael.Wray@ncleg.net District 27

North Carolina Democratic Senators

Senator Phone Fax Email Address District
Daniel T. Blue Jr 919-733-5752 919-754-3307 Dan.Blue@ncleg.net District 14
Angela R. Bryant 919-733-5878 919-754-3289 Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net District 4
Jay J. Chaudhuri 919-715-6400   Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net District 16
Robert B. Clark III 919-733-9349 919-754-3243 Ben.Clark@ncleg.net District 21
Don Davis 919-715-8363 919-754-3159 Don.Davis@ncleg.net District 5
Joel Ford 919-733-5955 919-754-3254 Joel.Ford@ncleg.net District 38
Valerie P. Foushee 919-733-5804 919-754-3268 Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net District 23
Jeff Jackson 919-715-8331   Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net District 37
Paul A.Lowe Jr 919-733-5620   Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net District 32
Floyd B. McKissick Jr 919-733-4599 919-754-3270 Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net District 20
Gladys Robinson 919-715-3042 919-754-3176 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net District 28
Erica Smith-Ingram 919-715-3040   Erica.Smith-Ingram@ncleg.net District 3
Terry Van Duyn 919-715-3001   Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net District 49
Joyce Waddell 919-733-5650   Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net District 40
J. Michael Woodard 919-733-4809 919-754-3226 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net District 22