Party Officials

Party Officials

Carteret Democratic Executive Committee

219 Waters Edge Drive
Newport, NC 28570
252-241-2523
tinawr94@gmail.com

250 Donnie Davis Road
Williston, NC  28579
910-526-3574
jreneehawthorne@earthlink.net

1209 Bridges Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-723-3381
Raytillery66@gmail.com

164 Whitehurst Road
Smyrna, NC 28579
252-725-7433
Cory.noe1991@gmail.com

108 Bay Court
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-634-7001
manenewman47@gmail.com

113 Queen Annes Lane
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-732-4947
weardave@gmail.com

106 Savannah Avenue
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-646-2114
jmbond.savannah.ave@gmail.com

433 Nine Foot Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-9884
hipkat8@gmail.com

Carteret County Democratic Women Board

508 Campen Rd, Apt 2H
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-504-2256
Teel_suzan@yahoo.com

302 Bobby’s Drive
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-0395
hayesd@ec.rr.com

107 Willow Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-504-2256
scuthrell@ec.rr.com

433 Nine Foot Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-241-9273
hipkat8@gmail.com

303 Barbour Road #203
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-247-5770
kbaggott@gmail.com

113 Queen Annes Lane
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-732-0284
cmwear@gmail.com

State Executive Committee

Don Hoss
118 Straits Haven Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-3885
dhoss@ec.rr.com

Susan Cutrell
107 Willow Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-504-2256
scuthrell@ec.rr.com

Carteret County Democratic Precinct Officers

Not Organized

Chair, Vacant
Vice Chair, Vacant

Secretary/Treasurer, Vacant

Chair, Jan Pittman
203 Atlantic Beach Causeway #A2
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
919-805-9251
janpittman2@gmail.com

Vice Chair Nancy Tuttle
203 Robin Avenue
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
tuttle2@earthlink.net

Sec/Treas, Betsy Randall
204 Robin Avenue
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
852-222-0861
betsyrandall@hotmail.com

 

Chair, Laura H. Snyder
306 Gordon Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
919-417-3233
laurahsnyder@gmail.co

Vice Chair Susan G. Fetzer
300 Hedrick Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-504-3956
sgfetzer@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Denise Shelley
805 Marsh Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
240-285-5321
denise02@gmail.com

Chair, Suzan W. Teel
508 Campen Rd, Apt 2H
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-732-6225
Teel_suzan@yahoo.com

Vice Chair Leroy Howell
101 Chestnut Drive
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-7852
lah_pbh@yahoo.com

Sec/Treas Susan Cuthrell
107 Willow Street
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-241-1648
scuthrell@ec.rr.com

Chair, Charles C. Finch
303 Lanyard Dr
Newport, NC 28570
252-342-1493
finchcurt@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Ed D. Williams
415 Coastal View Ct
Newport, NC 28570
919-599-9415
giwms@yahoo.com

Sec/Treas Gay Williams
415 Coastal View Ct
Newport, NC 28570
252-342-1052
giwms@yahoo.com

Chair, Milon Morton
626 Broad Creek Loop Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-342-2029
mortonsheila10@yahoo.com

Vice Chair, Timothy Buck
525 Broad Creek Loop Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-726-8438
cindyandaxel@icloud.com

Sec/Treas Judy Wooten
380 Old Swansboro Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-725-4964
thewootens@usa.net

Chair, Ginger Jacocks
304 Shoreline Drive
Cedar Point, NC 28584
252-241-8612
jacocks@ec.rr.com

Vice Chair Joanne Nelson
108 Yaupon Dr
Cedar Point, NC 28584 215-764-2831
jnelson108@twc.com

Sec/Treas, Vacant

Not Organized

Chair, Renee Hawthorne
250 Donnie Davis Rd Treasurer
Williston, NC 28579
910-526-3574
jreneehawtorne@earthlink.net

Vice Chair Dorothy Pond
191 Horseshoe Rd
Davis, NC 28524
252-729-1818
dpond@ec.rr.com

Sec/Treas, Elizabeth Ritchey
PO Box 125
Davis, NC 28524
jritchey@ec.rr.com

Chair, James O. Parker
PO Box 4298
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
252-622-7315
Parkerfamily01@embarqmail.com

Vice Chair, Daniel Parker
307 Spell Dr
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
910-554-9066
parkerc34@yahool.com

Sec/Treas, Leni Newell
206 Washington Street
Emerald Isle, NC 28594
252-269-1804
leni_newell@earthlink.net

Chair, Tammy Moore Smith
385 Cape Lookout Dr
Harkers Island, NC 28531
252-241-4411
tammysmith4@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Sue G Hall
129 Willis Dr
Harkers Island, NC 28531
252-241-8154
sueghall@yahoo.com

Sec/Treas, Vacant

Chair, Kelly Arnett
115 Kiawa Dr
Indian Beach, NC 28512
425-442-6684
Kelly_Arnett@msn.com

Vice Chair, Robby Merritt
PO Box 65
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
robbymerritt@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Stephanie Kaplan
223 Shore Dr
Salter Path, NC 28512
252-349-4499
skaplan0927@gmail.com

 

Chair, Quentin Bunch
1234 Marshallberg Rd
Marshallberg, NC 28553
910-523-1205
Qb_dem@yahoo.com

Vice Chair, Donna Boone
180 Moose Lane
Marshallberg, NC 28553
252-269-4488
donnaboone@hotmail.com

Sec/Treas, Margaret Riggs
149 East City Rd
Smyrna, NC 28579
252-269-4163
femalefirechief@yahoo.com

Chair, Dale P. Hocker
132 Wackena Way
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-349-1668
dale.hocker@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Mamie Ellison
386 Silver Dollar Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-838-1484
mamieellison2@aol.com

Sec/Treas, Kathy McDade
270 Thurman Rd
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-4314
KathyMcdade7@gmail.com

Not Organized

Chair, James Walker
1503 Bay Street
Morehead City, NC 28557 7
252-726-3754
Pwalker58@embarqmail.com

Vice Chair, Curtis Oden Jr.
1412 Avery Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-726-9433
252-241-2910
moden1@ec.rr.com

Sec/Treas, Carolyn Perrigo
1930 Kingfisher Dr
Morehead City, NC 2855
760-580-1105
Cperrigo38@gmail.com

Chair, Betty Kinnier
420-B Commerce Avenue
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-240-2254
bkinnier@er.rr.com

Vice Chair Lucy Bond
106 Savannah Avenue
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-726-8332
Lucia.m.bond@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Karen Baggott
303 Barbour Road #203
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-247-5770
kbaggott@gmail.com

Chair, Roger Eaton
3709 Oxford Court
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-342-3137
Rogereaton@hotmail.com

Vice Chair Christine Martin
3703 West Hedrick Drive
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-342-9013
reintjes@hotmail.com

Sec/Treas, Lerzan Altan
3610 Meadow Drive
Morehead City, NC 28557
202-821-2781
lerzanaltan63@gmail.com

Chair, Lela Faye Rich
5103 Holly Lane
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-726-4603
richlela@elon.edu

Vice Chair, Ronald Smith
103 Gloucester Court
Newport, NC 28570
252-726-7933

Sec/Treas, Jane Edwards
106 Dunston Court
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-725-2584
ducks12@embarqmail.com

Co-Chair, Steve Kyle
110 Scott Street
Newport, NC 28570
252-725-1711
skyle1@ec.rr.com

Co-Chair, Victor Garcia
112 English Street
Newport. NC 28570
252-342-1167
vgarcia1@ec.rr.com

Vice Chair, Peggy Horrell
2005 Thompson Dr
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-3785
peggyhorrell@hotmail.com

Sec/Treas, Debra Washington
1207 Hargett Street
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-5706
cowrocks@yahoo.com

Chair, Doris Hayes
302 Bobby’s Drive
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-0395
hayesd@ec.rr.com

Vice Chair, Kathryn Tomberlin
433 Nine Foot Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-241-9273
hipkat8@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Vacant

Chair, Clyde Felton
114 Felton Lane
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-0686
clydefeltonsr@yahoo.com

Vice Chair, Wardell Johnson
754 Merrimon Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-7882
wardell1949@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Takala Carter
153 Laurel Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-241-2828
nrcbaby@gmail.com

Chair, Catherine Ormsby
293 Godfrey Branch Rd
Swansboro, NC 28584
252-393-2545
Kormbsy@ec.rr.com

Vice Chair, Victoria Zangwill
487 West Firetower Rd
Swansboro, NC 28584
570-236-5788
frangzang@yahoo.com

Sec/Treas, Caprice Pratt
105 Southwinds Court
Swansboro, NC 28584
252-773-1108
Capricej1972@gmail.com

Chair, Jeannie Baxter
525 Egret Lake
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
252-726-7064
jbaxter@ec.rr.com

Vice Chair, Pauline Hahn
170 Oakleaf Drive
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
252-622-4269
paulinehahn@ec.rr.com

Sec/Treas, Cheryl Gerhart
178 Oak Leaf Drive
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
540-421-4079
cgerhart@me.com

Not organized

Chair, Barbara Blake
134 Shore Drive
Gloucester, NC 28528
252-342-8028
garrityblake@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Don Hoss
118 Straits Haven Rd
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-728-3885
dhoss@ec.rr.com

Sec/Treas, Menzette Chadwick
108 Straits Haven Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-504-3485
mchadwick@ec.rr.com

Chair, Stephen Murdock
325 Wildwood Rd
Newport, NC 28570
252-241-6253

Vice Chair, Leslie (Deede)Miller
415 Wildwood Rd
Newport, NC 28570
410-212-9458
deedemiller@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Buddy Rodriguez
219 Waters Edge Rd
Newport, NC 28570
252-241-2361
buddyrodriguez@yahoo.com

Chair, Cindy Wear
113 Queen Annes Lane
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-732-0284
cmwear@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Thomas Roller
807 Deerfield Dr
Beaufort, NC 28570
919-728-7346
thomasroller@gmail.com

Sec/Treas, Phyllis Schrader
138 Madison Bay Drive
Beaufort, NC 28516
252-452-1460
phyllis.schrader@gmail.com