Party Officials

Party Officials

Carteret Democratic Executive Committee

250 Donnie Davis Road
Williston, NC  28579
910-526-3574
litaliendj@earthlink.net

433 Nine Foot Road
Newport, NC 28570
252-223-9884
hipkat8@gmail.com

1412 Avery St.
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-725-9167
Moden1@ec.rr.com

120 Lincoln Dr.
Newport, NC 28570
252-622-2478
christophertsmith@live.com

120 Lincoln Dr.
Newport, NC 28570
252-622-8623
brandirsmith@live.com

106 Savannah Avenue
Morehead City, NC 28557
252-646-2114
jmbond.savannah.ave@gmail.com

Carteret County Democratic Women Board

487 West Firetower rd Swansboro
570-236-5788
Frangzang@yahoo.com

112 W Firetower Road
Peletier, NC 28584
919-604-9354
105 Scouts Bend Road 
Beaufort NC 28516
240-285-5321
3521 Plantation Rd 
Morehed City NC
919.414.9481

State Executive Committee

Renee Hawthorne
250 Donnie Davis Road
Williston, NC  28579
910-526-3574
jreneehawthorne@earthlink.net

Susan Teel
teel_suzan@yahoo.com

 

Carteret County Democratic Precinct Officers

PRECINCT OFFICE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Atlantic/Sea Level Not organized      
Atlantic Beach Chair Betsy Randall betsyrandall@hotmail.com 252-222-0861
Atlantic Beach Vice Chair Margaret Dorsett dorsettgg@gmail.com 919-616-3741
Atlantic Beach Sec/Treas William Dorsett dorsettws@gmail.com 919-880-2243
Beaufort-1 Chair Laura Snyder laurahsnyder@gmail.com 919-417-3233
Beaufort-1 Vice Chair Susan Fetzer sgfetzer@gmail.com 252-259-5187
Beaufort-1 Sec/Treas Virginia Ferri virginiaferri23@gmail.com 845-667-4210
Beaufort-2 Chair Suzan Teel teel_suzan@yahoo.com 252-732-6225
Beaufort-2 Vice Chair VACANT    
Beaufort-2 Sec/Treas Ginger Avery gingeravery28@yahoo.com 703-969-5900
Bogue Chair Ed Williams giwms@yahoo.com 919-599-9414
Bogue Vice Chair Curt Finch finchcurt@gmail.com 252-342-1493
Bogue Sec/Treas Gay Williams giwms@yahoo.com 919-599-9415
Broad Creek Chair Judy Wooten thewootens@usa.net 252-725-4964
Broad Creek Vice Chair Tim Buck   252-726-8438
Broad Creek Sec/Treas Anne Fiske fiskeanne@gmail.com 252-241-1631
Cape Carteret/Cedar Point Chair Ginger Jacocks jacocks@ec.rr.com 252-393-8083
Cape Carteret/Cedar Point Vice Chair Joanne Nelson jnelson108@twc.com 252-764-2831
Cape Carteret/Cedar Point Sec/Treas VACANT    
Cedar Island Not organized      
Davis/Stacy/Williston Chair Renee Hawthorne jreneehawthorne@earthlink.net 910-526-3574
Davis/Stacy/Williston Vice Chair Paul Austin ditchcove@icloud.com 207-883-6050
Davis/Stacy/Williston Sec/Treas VACANT    
Emerald Isle Chair Jim Parker parkerfamily01@embarqmail.com 252-622-7315
Emerald Isle Vice Chair Caleb Parker parkerc34@yahoo.com 910-554-9066
Emerald Isle Sec/Treas VACANT    
Harkers Island Chair Tammy Smith tammysmith4@gmail.com 252-241-4411
Harkers Island   Sue Hall sugehall@yahoo.com 252-241-8154
Harkers Island   Sarah Wilson saalw58@gmail.com 252-269-2526
Indian Beach/Salter Path Chair Kelly Arnett kaa_jkc@msn.com 425-442-6684
Indian Beach/Salter Path Vice Chair Stephanie Kaplan skaplan0927@gmail.com 252-349-4499
Indian Beach/Salter Path Sec/Treas VACANT    
Marshallberg/Smyrna Chair Donna Boone donnaboone@hotmail.com 252-269-4488
Marshallberg/Smyrna Vice Chair Quentin Bunch quentinbunch@yahoo.com 910-523-1205
Marshallberg/Smyrna Sec/Treas Margaret Riggs femalefirechief@yahoo.com 252-269-4163
Merrimon Chair Dale Hocker dale.hocker@gmail.com 252-349-1668
Merrimon Vice Chair Cindy Kleppinger cfkleppinger@aol.com 252-838-9136
Merrimon Sec/Treas Kathy McDade kathymcdade7@gmail.com 252-728-4314
Mill Creek Not organized      
Morehead-1 Chair James Walker, Jr. pwalker58@twc.com 252-241-6557
Morehead-1 Vice Chair Curtis Oden, Jr. moden1@ec.rr.com 252-726-9433
Morehead-1 Sec/Treas Carolyn Perrigo cperrigo38@gmail.com 760-580-1105
Morehead-2 Chair Gerald Goddett gerald491@hotmail.com 252-241-4657
Morehead-2 Vice Chair Karen Baggott kbaggott470@gmail.com 252-241-5770
Morehead-2 Sec/Treas Barb Thomas bsthomas2@gmail.com 252-422-1354
Morehead-3 Chair Roger Eaton rogereaton@hotmail.com 252-342-3137
Morehead-3 Vice Chair Christine Martin reintjes@hotmail.com 252-342-9013
Morehead-3 Sec/Treas      
Morehead-4 Chair Lela Faye Rich richlela@elon.edu 336-684-6830
Morehead-4 Vice Chair VACANT    
Morehead-4 Sec/Treas Cathy Neagle cathyyatesneagle@gmail.com 252-726-7932
Newport-1 Co-Chair Victor Garcia vgarcia1@ec.rr.com 252-223-5576
Newport-1 Co-Chair Steve Kyle skyle1@ec.rr.com 252-725-1711
Newport-1 Vice Chair Peggy Horrell peggyhorrell@hotmail.com 252-223-3785
Newport-1 Sec/Treas Debra Leverne cowrocks@yahoo.com 252-223-5700
Newport-2 Chair Doris Hayes hayesd@ec.rr.com 252-223-0395
Newport-2 Vice Chair Katie Tomberlin hipkat8@gmail.com 252-241-9273
Newport-2 Sec/Treas Barbara Tomberlin teachnmhc@yahoo.com 252-241-9277
North River Chair Clyde Felton clydefeltonsr@yahoo.com 252-728-0686
North River Vice Chair Wardell Johnson wardell1949@gmail.com 252-728-7882
North River Sec/Treas Doris Johnson   252-728-7882
Otway/Straits/Bettie Chair Barbara Blake garrityblake@gmail.com 252-342-8028
Otway/Straits/Bettie Vice Chair Don Hoss dhoss@ec.rr.com 252-728-3885
Otway/Straits/Bettie Sec/Treas Menzette Chadwick mmchadwick315@gmail.com 252-241-7605
Peletier Chair Kitty Ormsby kormsby@ec.rr.com 252-241-7832
Peletier Vice Chair Vickie Zangwill frangzang@yahoo.com 570-236-5788
Peletier Sec/Treas Caprice Pratt capricej1972@gmail.com 252-773-1108
Pine Knoll Shores Chair Suzanne Wheatcraft suzannewheatcraft@gmail.com 585-738-9085
Pine Knoll Shores Vice Chair Cheryl Gerhart cgergart@me.com 540-421-4079
Pine Knoll Shores Sec/Treas Wendy Boss wendyfarmerboss@nscu.edu 919-412-2403
Stella Not organized      
Wildwood Chair Stephen Murdoch   252-241-6253
Wildwood Vice Chair Deede Miller deedemiller@gmail.com 410-212-9458
Wildwood Sec/Treas Buddy Rodriguez buddyrodriguez@yahoo.com 252-241-2361
Wiregrass/Harlowe Chair Cindy Wear cmwear@gmail.com 252-732-0284
Wiregrass/Harlowe Vice Co-Chair Helen Sullivan hsullivan1@ec.rr.com 252-728-9977
Wiregrass/Harlowe Vice Co-Chair Quentin Collins qcollins.57@gmail.com 252-241-4099
Wiregrass/Harlowe Sec/Treas Michael Dykstra mjdykstr@ncsu.edu 919-602-6837