GOTV is Organized

flag-1808671_1280

Carteret GOTV is Organized!

County Coordinators

GOTV District Captains

Includes: Bogue, Cape Carteret/Cedar Point, Peletier, Stella

Phone Banking Captain
Vicki Zangwill
570-236-5788
frangzang@yahoo.com

Letter Writing Captain
Ann vonHoorn
860-671-1278
annvonhoorn@gmail.com

Canvassing Captain
Colleen Thomas
919-604-9354
mohawk09@icloud.com

Includes Newport-1, Newport-2, Broad Creek

Phone Banking Captain
Jane Wooten
252-725-4964
thewootens@usa.net

Letter Writing Captain
Doris Hayes
252-777-0222
hayesd@ec.rr.com

Canvassing Captain
Sterling Gillikin
252-223-9884
sterlinggillikin@gmail.com

Includes Morehead-2, Morehead-4, Wildwood

Phone Banking Captain
TBD

Letter Writing Captain
Laura Doles
252-777-0222
hayesd@ec.rr.com

Canvassing Captain
Lela Faye Rich
336-684-6830
richlela@elon.edu

Includes Morehead-1 and Morehead-3

Phone Banking Captain
TBD

Letter Writing Captain
Roger Eaton
252-342-3137
rogereaton@hotmail.com

Canvassing Captain
Barb Jewett
252-646-5838
bjewett@ec.rr.com

Sandy Parker

Includes Beaufort-1, Beaufort-2, Wiregrass/Harlow, Mill Creek

Phone Banking Captain
Denise Shelley
240-285-5321
denise10279@gmail.com

Letter Writing Co-Captain
Phyllis Schrader
919-452-1460
phyllis.schrader@gmail.com

Letter Writing Co-Captain
Janet Woodward
252-728-1530
woodwardnc@yahoo.com

Canvassing Captain
Helen Sullivan
252-728-9977
hsullivan1@ec.rr.com

Includes Merrimon, North River, all of Down East precincts

Phone Banking Captain
TBD

Letter Writing Captain
Paul Austin
207-883-6050
ditchcover@icloud.com

Canvassing Captain
Helene Kelly
540-645-9535
helenkelly1@gmail.com

Includes Atlantic, Beach, Emerald Isle, Indian Beach/Salter Path, PKS

Phone Banking Captain
Wendy Boss
919-412-2403
wendyfarmerboss@gmail.com

Letter Writing Captain

Patricia Kellish
513-252-6053
patricia.kellish@gmail.com

Canvassing Captains
Kelly Arnett
425-442-6684
Kelly_Arnett@msn.com

Kelly Arnett
Robbymerritt@gmail.com

Early Voting Coordinators

Jeannie Baxter
252-241-6219
jbaxter@ec.rr.com

Weymouth Tillet

252-241-2440

weymouth.tillet@icloud.com