Party Officials

Party Officials

Carteret Democratic Executive Committee

Carteret County Democratic Women Board

State Executive Committee

Carteret County Democratic Precinct Officers

 

PRECINCT OFFICE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Atlantic/Sea Level Not organized      
Atlantic Beach Chair Betsy Randall betsyrandall@hotmail.com 252-626-5455
Atlantic Beach Vice Chair Margaret Dorsett dorsettgg@gmail.com 919-616-3741
Atlantic Beach Sec/Treas William Dorsett dorsettws@gmail.com 919-880-2243
Beaufort-1 Chair Laura Snyder laurahsnyder@gmail.com 919-417-3233
Beaufort-1 Vice Chair Susan Fetzer sgfetzer@gmail.com 252-259-5187
Beaufort-1 Sec/Treas Virginia Ferri virginiaferri3@gmail.com 845-667-4210
Beaufort-2 Chair Suzan Teel teel_suzan@yahoo.com 252-732-6225
Beaufort-2 Vice Chair VACANT    
Beaufort-2 Sec/Treas Ginger Avery gingeravery28@yahoo.com 703-969-5900
Bogue Chair Shawne Southard shawnesouthard@gmail.com 252-305-9963
Bogue Vice Chair Curt Finch finchcurt@gmail.com 252-342-1493
Bogue Sec/Treas Karla Peters Karlapeters72@gmail.com 252-382-2192
Broad Creek Chair Judy Wooten thewootens@usa.net 252-725-4964
Broad Creek Vice Chair Tim Buck   252-726-8438
Broad Creek Sec/Treas VACANT    
Cape Carteret/Cedar Point Chair Ginger Jacocks jacocks@ec.rr.com 252-393-8083
Cape Carteret/Cedar Point Vice Chair Charles Teachey cteachey@ec.rr.com 252-393-2301
Cape Carteret/Cedar Point Sec/Treas VACANT    
Cedar Island Not organized      
Davis/Stacy/Williston Chair Susan Wilder sdewittwilder@gmail.com 207-730-0574
Davis/Stacy/Williston Vice Chair VACANT    
Davis/Stacy/Williston Sec/Treas Susan Won Susanwon@hotmail.com 252-729-4091
Emerald Isle Chair Joel Dunn joel@jdunns.com 252-3542527
Emerald Isle Vice Chair Sherry Eason   910-352-7797
Emerald Isle Sec/Treas Carole Newsome jc_caldera@yahoo.com 910-581-8108
Harkers Island Chair Tammy Smith tammysmith4@gmail.com 252-241-4411
Harkers Island Vice Chair Sue Hall sueghall@yahoo.com 252-241-8154
Harkers Island Sec/Treas Sarah Wilson saalw58@gmail.com 252-269-2526
Indian Beach/Salter Path Chair Kelly Arnett kelly_arnett@msn.com 425-442-6684
Indian Beach/Salter Path Vice Chair Stephanie Kaplan skaplan0927@gmail.com 252-349-4499
Indian Beach/Salter Path Sec/Treas VACANT    
Marshallberg/Smyrna Chair Donna Boone donnaboone@hotmail.com 252-269-4488
Marshallberg/Smyrna Vice Chair Quentin Bunch quentinbunch@yahoo.com 910-523-1205
Marshallberg/Smyrna Sec/Treas Margaret Riggs femalefirechief@yahoo.com 252-269-4163
Merrimon/South River Chair Dale Hocker dale.hocker@gmail.com 252-349-1668
Merrimon/South River Vice Chair Cindy Kleppinger cfkleppinger@aol.com 301-525-0603
Merrimon/South River Sec/Treas Kathy McDade kathymcdade7@gmail.com 252-728-4314
Mill Creek Not organized      
Morehead-1 Chair James Walker, Jr. pwalker58@twc.com 252-241-6557
Morehead-1 Vice Chair Curtis Oden, Jr. moden1@ec.rr.com 252-726-9433
Morehead-1 Sec/Treas Karen Taylor karenann113@gmail.com 857-275-7622
Morehead-2 Chair Laurie Doles ldrasis@gmail.com 704-438-1172
Morehead-2 Vice Chair Karen Baggott kbaggott470@gmail.com 252-241-5770
Morehead-2 Sec/Treas Barb Thomas bsthomas2@gmail.com 252-422-1354
Morehead-3 Chair Roger Eaton rogereaton@hotmail.com 252-342-3137
Morehead-3 Vice Chair Christine Martin reintjes@hotmail.com 252-342-9013
Morehead-3 Sec/Treas VACANT    
Morehead-4 Chair Lela Faye Rich richlela@elon.edu 252-726-4603
Morehead-4 Vice Chair VACANT    
Morehead-4 Sec/Treas Cathy Neagle cathyyatesneagle@gmail.com 252-726-7932
Newport-1 Co-Chair Victor Garcia vgarcia1@ec.rr.com 252-223-5576
Newport-1 Co-Chair Steve Kyle skyle1@ec.rr.com 252-725-1711
Newport-1 Vice Chair Peggy Horrell peggyhorrell@hotmail.com 252-223-3785
Newport-1 Sec/Treas Debra Leverne cowrocks@yahoo.com 252-223-5700
Newport-2 Chair Doris Hayes hayesd@ec.rr.com 252-223-0395
Newport-2 Vice Chair Barbara Tomberlin teach5nmhc@yahoo.com 252-241-9277
Newport-2 Sec/Treas VACANT    
North River Chair Clyde Felton clydefeltonsr@yahoo.com 252-728-0686
North River Vice Chair Wardell Johnson wardell1949@gmail.com 252-728-7882
North River Sec/Treas Doris Johnson   252-726-2840
Otway/Straits/Bettie Chair Barbara Blake garrityblake@gmail.com 252-342-8028
Otway/Straits/Bettie Vice Chair Don Hoss dhoss@ec.rr.com 252-728-3885
Otway/Straits/Bettie Sec/Treas Menzette Chadwick mmchadwick315@gmail.com (252) 504-3485
Peletier Chair Kitty Ormsby kormsby@ec.rr.com 919-393-2545
Peletier Vice Chair Vickie Zangwill frangzang@yahoo.com 570-236-5788
Peletier Sec/Treas Caprice Pratt capricej1972@gmail.com 252-773-1108
Pine Knoll Shores Chair Suzanne Wheatcraft suzannewheatcraft@gmail.com 585-738-9085
Pine Knoll Shores Vice Chair Yolanda Lozano yolandalozano112@gmail.com 919-824-7762
Pine Knoll Shores Sec/Treas Wendy Boss wendyfarmerboss@nscu.edu 919-412-2403
Stella Not organized      
Wildwood Chair Stephen Murdoch   252-241-6253
Wildwood Vice Chair Deede Miller deedemiller@gmail.com 410-212-9458
Wildwood Sec/Treas Buddy Rodriguez buddyrodriguez@yahoo.com 252-241-2361
Wiregrass/Harlowe Chair Helen Sullivan hsullivan1@ec.rr.com 252-728-9977
Wiregrass/Harlowe Vice Chair Quentin Collins qcollins.57@gmail.com 252-241-4099
Wiregrass/Harlowe Sec/Treas Michael Dykstra mjdykstr@ncsu.edu 919-602-6837