Party Officials

Party Officials

Carteret Democratic Executive Committee

Carteret County Democratic Women Board

State Executive Committee

Carteret County Democratic Precinct Officers

PRECINCTOFFICENAMEEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
Atlantic/Sea LevelNot organized   
Atlantic BeachChairBetsy Randallbetsyrandall@hotmail.com252-626-5455
Atlantic BeachVice ChairMargaret Dorsettdorsettgg@gmail.com 
Atlantic BeachSec/TreasWilliam Dorsettdorsettws@gmail.com919-880-2243
Beaufort-1ChairLaura Snyderlaurahsnyder@gmail.com919-417-3233
Beaufort-1Vice ChairSusan Fetzersgfetzer@gmail.com252-259-5187
Beaufort-1Sec/TreasVACANT  
Beaufort-2ChairSuzan Teelteel_suzan@yahoo.com252-732-6225
Beaufort-2Vice ChairVACANT  
Beaufort-2Sec/TreasVACANT  
BogueChairCurt Finchfinchcurt@gmail.com252-342-1493
BogueVice ChairVACANT  
BogueSec/TreasKarla PetersKarlapeters72@gmail.com252-382-2192
Broad CreekChairJudy Wootenthewootens@usa.net252-808-3058
Broad CreekVice ChairTim Buckcindyandaxel@icloud.com252-726-8438
Broad CreekSec/TreasVACANT  
Cape Carteret/Cedar PointChairGinger Jacocksjacocks@ec.rr.com252-393-8083
Cape Carteret/Cedar PointVice ChairJoanne Nelsonjnelson108@twc.com252-764-2831
Cape Carteret/Cedar PointSec/TreasVACANT  
Cedar IslandNot organized   
Davis/Stacy/WillistonChairSusan Wildersdewittwilder@gmail.com207-730-0574
Davis/Stacy/WillistonVice ChairVACANT  
Davis/Stacy/WillistonSec/TreasSusan WonSusanwon@hotmail.com252-729-4091
Emerald IsleChairJoel Dunnjoel@jdunns.com252-3542527
Emerald IsleVice ChairSherry Easonrwesee@gmail.com910-325-7797
Emerald IsleSec/TreasCarole Newsomejc_caldera@yahoo.com910-581-8108
Harkers IslandChairTammy Smithtammysmith4@gmail.com252-241-4411
Harkers IslandVice ChairSue Hallsueghall@yahoo.com252-241-8154
Harkers IslandSec/TreasVACANT  
Indian Beach/Salter PathChairKelly Arnettkelly_arnett@msn.com 
Indian Beach/Salter PathVice ChairStephanie Kaplanskaplan0927@gmail.com252-349-4499
Indian Beach/Salter PathSec/TreasVACANT  
Marshallberg/SmyrnaChairDonna Boonedonnaboone@hotmail.com252-269-4488
Marshallberg/SmyrnaVice ChairQuentin Bunchquentinbunch@yahoo.com910-523-1205
Marshallberg/SmyrnaSec/TreasMargaret Riggsfemalefirechief@yahoo.com252-269-4163
Merrimon/South RiverChairDale Hockerdale.hocker@gmail.com252-349-1668
Merrimon/South RiverVice ChairCindy Kleppingercfkleppinger@aol.com301-524-0603
Merrimon/South RiverSec/TreasKathy McDadekathymcdade7@gmail.com252-728-4314
Mill CreekNot organized   
Morehead-1ChairJames Walker, Jr.pwalker58@twc.com252-726-3754
Morehead-1Vice ChairCurtis Oden, Jr.moden1@ec.rr.com252-726-9433
Morehead-1Sec/TreasKaren Taylorkarenann113@gmail.com857-275-7622
Morehead-2ChairLaurie Dolesldrasis@gmail.com704-438-1172
Morehead-2Vice ChairKaren Baggottkbaggott47@gmail.com252-247-5770
Morehead-2Sec/TreasBarb Thomasbthomas2@gmail.com252-422-1354
Morehead-3ChairRoger Eatonrogereaton@hotmail.com252-342-3137
Morehead-3Vice ChairChristine Martinreintjes@hotmail.com252-342-9013
Morehead-3Sec/TreasVACANT  
Morehead-4ChairLela Faye Richrichlela@elon.edu252-726-4603
Morehead-4Vice ChairVACANT  
Morehead-4Sec/TreasCathy Neaglecathyyatesneagle@gmail.com919-726-7932
Newport-1Co-ChairVictor Garciavgarcia1@ec.rr.com252-223-5576
Newport-1Co-ChairSteve Kyleskyle1@ec.rr.com252-725-1711
Newport-1Vice ChairRichard Bewrtbew@me.com 
Newport-1Sec/TreasDebra Leverne  
Newport-2ChairDoris Hayeshayesd@ec.rr.com252-777-0222
Newport-2Vice ChairBarbara Tomberlinteach5nmhc@yahoo.com252-241-9277
Newport-2Sec/TreasVACANT  
North RiverChairClyde Feltonclydefeltonsr@yahoo.com252-728-0686
North RiverVice ChairWardell Johnsonwardell1949@gmail.com919-728-7882
North RiverSec/TreasDoris Johnson 252-726-2840
Otway/Straits/BettieChairBarbara Blakegarrityblake@gmail.com252-342-8028
Otway/Straits/BettieVice ChairDon Hossdhoss@ec.rr.com252-728-3885
Otway/Straits/BettieSec/TreasMenzette Chadwickmmchadwick315@gmail.com252-504-3485
PeletierChairCatherine Ormsbykormsby@ec.rr.com919-393-2545
PeletierVice ChairVickie Zangwillfrangzang@yahoo.com570-236-5788
PeletierSec/TreasVACANT  
Pine Knoll ShoresChairSuzanne Wheatcraftsuzannewheatcraft@gmail.com585-738-9085
Pine Knoll ShoresVice ChairYolanda Lozanoyolandalozano112@gmail.com919-824-7762
Pine Knoll ShoresSec/TreasWendy Bosswendyfarmerboss@gmail.com919-412-2403
StellaNot organized   
WildwoodChairStephen Murdoch 252-241-6253
WildwoodVice ChairDee Dee Millerdeedeemiller@gmail.com410-212-9458
WildwoodSec/TreasBuddy Rodriguezbuddyrodriguez@yahoo.com252-241-2361
Wiregrass/HarloweChairHelen Sullivanhsullivan@ec.rr.com252-728-9977
Wiregrass/HarloweVice ChairJames Collinsgcdlins.57@gmail.com252-241-4099
Wiregrass/HarloweSec/TreasMichael Dykstramjdykstr@ncsu.edu919-602-6837